Club Picnic Point is a member of the Zone 12 ‘Sydney South West’ Bowling Association Inc. which incorporates the South West area of Sydney.

The club consists of a Men’s bowls Club which has Pennant Grades of 4, 6 & 7 and a Women’s Club that play all year round.

Although the Club is small we still stay competitive in all Tournaments and we are slowly becoming known as a competitive force in Zone 12. At the same time we still enjoy the social aspect of Bowls itself and we also cater to all levels of bowling members and welcome anyone wanting to give Bowls a shot (pun intended).